Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
President's Award
Yearly the Association's President is given the honor of recognizing an individual who has given extraordinary service to the land title industry in the advancement of New Jersey land title recording and practices. The list of honorees below reflect those who have selflessly given of their time and talents to enhance the field of real estate title recording, insuring, and searching.

2011 - M. Claire French, Monmouth County Clerk
2012 - John M. Cannel, Executive Director, Law Revision Commission
2013 - Michael W. Murphy, First American Title Insurance Company
2014 - Joseph A. Grabas, CTP, NTP
2015 - Nancy L. Koch, CTP, Old Republic National Title Ins. Co.
2016 - Wanda Custer, Fidelity National Title Group
2017 - Patrick Roe, Signature Information Solutions
           2018 - Lawrence J. Fineberg, CTP, Fidelity National Title Group
           2019 - Edward C. Eastman, Jr., Executive Director, NJLTA
   2020 - Maureen Crowley Unsinn, CTP, Fidelity National Title Group