Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Distiguished Service Award
On occasion the Association has had the honor or recognizing an individual who has given distinguished service to the industry and the Association. The honorees below each assisted the industry and the Association selflessly, with dignity and honor, with diligent determination to our mutual betterment.

2006 - Frank Melchior, CTP
2007 - Nancy Koch, CTP
2008 - Lawrence J. Fineberg, CTP
2009 - Alfred D. Santoro, Jr., CTP
2012 - Leonard R. Rossetti, CTP
2014 - Richard A. Wilson, CTP